Sign In, Renew, Sign Up

Search AIA

Search AIA Go

2014 Winners

AIA Committee on the Environment Top Ten Projects

The AIA's Committee on the Environment (COTE) oversees the annual Top Ten and Top Ten+ Project Awards. This site features winning projects from 1997 to 2016.

View the 2020 winners on

View the 2019 winners on

View the 2018 winners on

View the 2017 winners on

2014 Top Ten Winners

Bud Clark Commons

Holst Architecture
Portland, Oregon

Bushwick Inlet Park

Kiss + Cathcart, Architects
Brooklyn, New York

John & Frances Angelos Law Center

Behnisch Architekten
Ayers Saint Gross, Baltimore
Baltimore, Maryland

Sustainability Treehouse

Design Architect: Mithun; Executive Architect/Architect of Record: BNIM
Glen Jean, West Virginia

U.S. Land Port of Entry

Snow Kreilich Architects, Inc.
Warroad, Minnesota

Wayne N. Aspinall Federal Building and U.S. Courthouse

Design Architect: Westlake Reed Leskosky and Architect of Record: The Beck Group
Grand Junction, Colorado
Subscribe to 2014 Winners

Footer Navigation

Copyright & Privacy

  • © The American Institute of Architects
  • Privacy