Sign In, Renew, Sign Up

Search AIA

Search AIA Go

2010 Winners

AIA Committee on the Environment Top Ten Projects

The AIA's Committee on the Environment (COTE) oversees the annual Top Ten and Top Ten+ Project Awards. This site features winning projects from 1997 to 2016.

View the 2020 winners on

View the 2019 winners on

View the 2018 winners on

View the 2017 winners on

2010 Top Ten Winners

355 11th Street

Aidlin Darling Design
San Francisco, California


Thuwal, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia  --

Kroon Hall

Centerbrook Architects and Planners Hopkins Architects
New Haven, Connecticut

Manitoba Hydro Place

Smith Carter Architects and Engineers
Kuwabara Payne Mckenna Blumberg Architects
Winnipeg, Manitoba  --

Special No. 9 House

John C. Williams Architects
New Orleans, Louisiana

Twelve West

ZGF Architects
Portland, Oregon
Subscribe to 2010 Winners

Footer Navigation

Copyright & Privacy

  • © The American Institute of Architects
  • Privacy